Hunting season again

2 Mar

I’ve gone hunting again – it’s the season for the Steam Hunt 2011 – one of the best and longest hunts I’ve ever done. It’s disaster for my inventory since I pick up all this stuff. But there are so many fun and really unique things. This was just night 1!


First stop I got these cog wheel wings at Malfean Visions. Then next stop I flew to Julia’s where I got distracted looking over the breakfast table.

I’m still at Julia’s, looking for the cog, but I’m tired so a little rest on the leopard skinned steampunk bed should revive my energy and spirits. I’m wearing the French Hunt dress from AlaFolie – it’s just gorgeous, very flowy and cute, I may never take it off. It’s hard to see in the picture, but the Hudson’s steam hunt gift is a little green clock beetle that I’m wearing as a brooch. On touch it opens it’s wings so you can see the time! Getting late…I may have to sleep the night here.


I found the Julia cog. A wearable throne! A must have, good for so many occasions – don’t leave home without your throne.